This website www.panglin-hotel.com (“Hereinafter referred to as the website") is owned and operated by the Panglin Hotel ("Hereinafter referred to as the hotel"). The prerequisite for you to visit the website is that you accept and comply with the terms, conditions, notice and disclaimer stated below and separately in the website (collectively referred to as "terms and conditions"). The use of web website is deemed that you have accepted these terms and conditions


Use of the website

You can use the website and its content for private, non-commercial use, but you may not use this website for any unlawful or prohibited use, and you may not participate in any of the activities which may damage or hinder the website operation or safety.

Without stating any reason and without sending a prior notice, the hotel may terminate, restrict or suspend all or any part of use or access to the website at any time without any liability to you or any other person.

If you are a child or a juvenile, you can use the website and related services only in the case of obtaining the permission of your parents or guardians.

Some parts of the website is the restricted area which contain the membership information, only for registered members to visit.


Copyright and Trademark information

The page and the content of the website(including but not limited to text, graphics and icons) ("relevant documents"), and the hotel's trade name, logo and trademark are respectively the hotel's copyright, design and trademark, the hotel retains all of right, title and interest of these intellectual property.

The hotel has not allowed or authorized you or anyone acting on your behalf to print, copy, reproduce, distribute, transmit, upload, download, store, display in public, change, or modify the relevant documents, but download or print related documents only for a personal preservation is excepted. The hotel has not permitted or authorized you, nor has permitted or authorized you to permit others to use the icon of the hotel, URL, or any page links to other websites in any other way through the website, but the user expressly permitted by the hotel is an exception.

Law strictly prohibits unauthorized downloading, re-transmission, duplication or modification of the relevant documents, and the use of the website in the manner other than that described above.


Amendments to terms and conditions

The hotel can modify the terms and conditions at any time, without prior notice. The use of the website after any such amendments by the hotel means that you accept the amended terms and conditions. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions or any revised terms and conditions, please do not use the website.


Privacy Policy

The hotel will take all reasonable measures to ensure the security of any information which you choose to send to the hotel or any hotels owned, managed and/or operated by the hotel, or any of its subsidiaries or affiliated companies. Please click here to read our privacy policy.


Disclaimer and responsibility

The materials contained in this website are prepared by using available information according to the current practice and policies. In the preparation of content, the hotel has done everything reasonable to ensure the accuracy of content of the pages. The hotel will regularly review the website, and at the proper time to update the page to reflect the changes in the situation.

Although the hotel has taken all efforts to ensure the accuracy of the website, but the hotel will not assume any responsibility for any inaccuracies, omission, improper statement or error when the visitors refer to the website or the materials mentioned above, nor any economic or other loss which the visitors or other individuals directly or indirectly lose.

The hotel does not guarantee or state that you have an uninterrupted access to the website site or the error does not exist; also does not guarantee or state that, any information, data, or other material you visit through this website is not with the risk of computer virus, defects, or other harmful ingredients.

This website will be provided as it is, without any kind of guarantee. The hotel in the maximum extent allowed by the law almost does not make any guarantee (whether express or implied), including but not limited to whether to conform to the corresponding uses, whether to infringe an intellectual property rights or exclusive rights, or whether the website is compatible with any software or hardware. You will take all risks and responsibilities on your use of the website (including the submission of any personal information).

The information on the website is only general information, and the website does not contain any professional advice, or to provide the hotel's service, or does not carry any commitment to the binding of this hotel in terms of the service provided by the hotel.

You agree to make compensation for the hotel and its senior staff and employee, and ensure that they will receive compensation due to your violation of the terms and conditions and/or use of this website to cause any liabilities, losses, claims or damages.


Third party website

The website may contain links to third party websites. These links are only for your reference, and do not mean that (whether express or implied) the products or services provided by these websites are recognized by us. Please note that we do not assume any responsibility for the content of the above website and do not assume any responsibility for the collection, use, maintenance, sharing and disclosure of data and information from such third party sites. The access to any such site is at your own risk, and we recommend that you had better view the terms and conditions and privacy policies of the relevant website before using these websites and disclosing your personal information.

In links to other websites, you will sometimes see the identity or frame of our website. This is to provide you with a consistent access experience when you visit this site. But at this time, you have left our website. You can visit it only if you are willing to take the responsibility and risk of using the third party website. You can view the browser in the address bar to always know the site you have visited.


Others

ny court or administrative agency with jurisdiction ruled that any provision is invalid or may not be unenforceable in the terms and conditions, this invalid or unenforceable provisions does not affect the other provisions of the terms and conditions. All other provisions that are not affected by the invalid or unenforceable provisions will remain in full force and effect.


Introduction

The Panglin Hotel respects the privacy of all guests and business partners, and will provide you with personal information confidential preservation. We strictly abide by the China Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, and to protect your personal information in accordance with internationally recognized standards as possible as we can. Your personal data and information will help us to achieve our commitment, and provide sincere hospitality with Asian characteristics for you.


Application of policy

The privacy security policy (hereafter referred to as the "policy" is not only applicable to the personal information and data of guests and other individuals who have business dealings with us, but also applicable to the management of these data and information in any electronic or written form.

This policy has led us to ensure that your personal information is guaranteed, and that it has been adopted by Panglin Hotel or the hotels owned, managed and/or operated by its associated or affiliated companies. "Panglin Hotel", 'we", "our" mentioned below, depending on the context, it is the generic name of these individual hotels or entities.


Collection of Personal Information

The "personal data" in this policy refers to information that identifies you personally. You do not need to provide any personal data or information to visit our website. In order to allow you to enjoy certain services, we may require you to provide personal information in a completely voluntary basis. The reason why we collect your personal information may be: (1) Information or services required or reservations required; (2) understand and meet your personal preferences required; (3) purchase of our products or services required; (4) register as our member required; (5) submission of job applications required; (6) communication required. We may also ask you to provide personal information for verifying your identity, in order to protect your interests and implement security measures according to the law.


Types of personal information collected

The personal information we deal with including:

Your personal details, contact details, membership information, account information, personal details;

Your opinion and evaluation to our service;


The way we use the personal information

We may use and disclose your personal information and the relevant part of the information for the following purposes:

Process and/or confirm the hotel arrangements and restaurant reservations;

To provide you with exclusive privilege, offers and service;

To provide you with a more complete and personalized service;

The processing of the membership application, as well as the membership management;

Used to fulfill our contractual obligations to you, any enterprise or individual that makes travel arrangements for you (Such as travel agencies, group travel organizers and your employer), and other service providers (such as credit card companies, airline or other frequent flyer scheme);

For market analysis, market research, guest satisfaction surveys and quality assurance investigation;

Reply to requests for information and services;

For protecting the safety of our guests;

Manage the daily record;

Assist in direct marketing, promotional activities and guest management, including the promotional information or offers plan sent to you with your consent (See "Direct Marketing" column below);

Assist the integration with other personal data for any purpose;

Publish the winners of the competition organized by us or our representatives, or the winners of luck draw; and

Meet the requirements of laws and regulations


Disclosure of your personal information

From time to time we will disclose and transfer your personal data and information to the following parties: We have the right to disclose any personal information relating to you in accordance with the requirements of the court or government, or in accordance with the law, or in order to protect our own rights or property. To comply with the accounting and tax regulations, we also have the right to retain the information collected and to process such information.

In addition to the above, we do not allow the personal identifiable information be sold or transferred to any third party.


Direct Marketing

We will use your personal information (including your name, address, phone number, email address and other contact details), to send you a marketing promotional materials, including such as news, offers, promotions, activities by direct mail, e-mail, phone calls and short messages, these news, offers, promotions and activities are supplied by us and relate to the following categories of products and services: Tourism, transportation, food and beverage, real estate, entertainment, sports and leisure, recreation and fitness, non-profit and charitable activities, telecommunications, social networks, media and public relations.

Without your consent, we will not use your personal information for direct marketing purposes. Before using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, we will first obtain your consent. You can also choose to stop receiving any marketing promotional materials in any of the following two free ways:

Follow the relevant instructions of the "STOP Subscription" in the promotional materials; orAccording to the instruction in the column of "how to access or correct your personal information", and contact Panglin Hotel.


Commitment the security of personal data

In order to maintain the accuracy of your personal information, and to prevent not authorized access, and to ensure that your personal information is properly used, we take the appropriate artificial, electronics and management measures, to safeguard and protect the collected personal data security. We regularly review and monitor these safety measures. Although we will do our best to protect your personal information security. However, there is no any security measures can fully guarantee your personal data and information not to be disturbed, abused or invaded, we shall not be liable for any loss, abuse or alteration of any information which is resulted.


Children and Juveniles

We will not collect personal information from any child or juvenile unless it is prescribed by the local law. If you are a child or a juvenile, you can only use our website and services under the permission of the parent or guardian.


Anonymous Browsing

Visitors are browsing our website www.panglin-hotel.com in an anonymous way. Except for your active input information, our website settings will not collect any other information from your computer. That is, unless you take the initiative to provide information to us under the condition of that you are aware of it, we will not know your identity, email address, or any other identifiable information.


Cookies

We will use the "cookies" on certain pages, so that you have a better experience when browsing our website. Cookies is a text file that is used to save your preferences in your computer's browser. Unless you take the initiative to inform us the e-mail address or other identifiable personal information to us, such as the registration of our services, etc., or cookies itself will not disclose such information. However, once you choose to enter your identifiable personal information on the website, the information may be linked to the data stored in the cookie.

We use cookies to better know the service condition of our website, and to improve the content and services. For example, we may use cookies to let you experience more personalized service in on our website (when you are to visit the website again, we can recognize your identity according to your name, and so on); keep your username and/or password in the password protected area; provide related products, plan or service for you.


Your Choice

You are free to choose your willingness to inform us of your personal data and information (if any). If you do not want to provide some specific information, the service you enjoy may be affected (for example, if you do not provide the name, we will not be able to book for you).

We will comply with your request, no longer send you direct marketing information. Once we receive this request, your contact will be "frozen" and will not be deleted, thereby ensuring that we record and comply with your request, unless you agree to receive this information again.


How to access or correct your personal information

You have the right to access and update any personal information that is kept in our database. If there is any change in your personal information, please feel free to update it. If you have any questions about this policy, or ask to check and update your personal information and data, please contact vip@panglin-hotel.com.

As noted above, you are required to apply for inspection and update your personal information in a written form. Please be sure to inform us of your name, address and telephone number in order to confirm your identity, and the type of information you need to access as well as the initial source of information collection.


Policy Update

We will update this policy from time to time. Any changes relating to this policy will be posted on our website to keep you informed of our collection and use of your personal data. Each updated version of this policy will indicate the date at the end of section updated, so you can check last revision time of this policy.

All of updated policy and changes once are posted on our website, effective immediately. The use of the website means that you have accepted the policy which is updated and entered into force.


Other matters

This policy is consistent with national laws, including the controversial content in the legal provisions.

This policy is written in Chinese and may be translated into other languages. If the Chinese version is inconsistent with any other translated, the Chinese version will prevail.

本网站www.panglin-hotel.com(“本网站”)由彭年酒店(“本酒店”)拥有及运作。您访问本网站的前提条件是,您接受并遵守下文及本网站另行载明的条款、条件、通知及免责声明(统称“条款及细则”)。使用本网站,即视为您已接受这些条款及细则。


本网站的使用

    您可出于非商业的个人用途使用本网站及其内容,但您不得将本网站用于任何非法或被禁用途,且您不得参与有损或妨碍本网站运作或安全性的任何活动。

    本酒店可在不说明任何理由及不发送事先通知的情况下,随时终止、限制或暂停您对本网站全部或任何部分的使用或访问,而无须对您或任何其他人承担任何责任。

    如您是儿童或未成年人,则仅可在获得家长或监护人准许的情况下使用本网站及相关服务。

    本网站的部分为载有会员信息的受限会员区域,仅限注册会员访问。


版权与商标信息

    本网站页面和内容(包括但不限于文本、图形和图标)(“相关文件”),以及本酒店的商号、标识和商标分别为本酒店的版权、设计和商标,本酒店对这些知识产权保留所有权利、所有权及权益。

    本酒店未准许或授权您或代表您行事的任何人打印、复制、重制、分发、传送、上传、下载、存储、于公开场合展示、更改或修改相关文件,但下载或打印相关文件,仅用作个人保存者除外。本酒店未准许或授权您自行使用,亦未准许或授权您准许他人使用本酒店的图标、网址或以任何其他方式通过本网站的任何页面链接至其他网站,但本酒店以书面形式明确准许者除外。

    法律严禁未经授权下载、重新传送或复制或修改相关文件,及以上述方式以外的方式使用本网站。


条款及细则的修改

    本酒店可随时修改条款及细则,而无需事先通知。您在本酒店作出任何此类修改继续使用本网站,即表示您接受修改后的条款及细则。如您不同意这些条款及细则或任何修订后的条款及细则,则请勿使用本网站。


隐私政策

    本酒店将采取一切合理措施,确保对您选择向本酒店或其拥有、管理和/或经营的任何酒店,或其任何附属或关联公司发送的任何信息予以保密。请在点击此处细阅我们的隐私政策。


免责声明与责任

    本网站所载材料由本酒店根据当前实务及政策,利用现有可用信息编制。在编制内容之时,本酒店已尽一切合理努力,确保本网站页面的内容准确无误。本酒店将定期审核本网站,并在适当时更新页面,以反映情况的变化。

    尽管本酒店已尽一切努力确保本网站的准确性,但本酒店概不就使用或参考本网站,或就上述材料的任何不准确之处、遗漏、不当陈述或错误承担任何责任,亦不就本网站的任何访问者或使用本网站所载材料的其他人因本网站而直接或间接蒙受的任何经济或其他损失承担任何责任。

本酒店概不保证或声明,您可以不间断地访问本网站或本网站不存在错误;亦不保证或声明,您通过本网站访问的任何信息、数据、内容或其他材料并无计算机病毒、缺陷或其他有害成份。

    本网站按“按原样”提供,不包含任何种类的保证。本酒店在法律允许的最大限度内概不作出任何保证(不论明示或默示),包括但不限于是否符合相应用途、是否侵犯知识产权或专有权利,或本网站与任何软件或硬件是否兼容。您将就您使用本网站(包括提交任何个人信息)承担一切风险及责任。

    本网站上的材料仅为一般信息,且本网站并未载有任何专业建议,或就提供本酒店的服务,载有对本酒店具约束力的任何承诺。

您同意就因您违反上述条款及细则和/或使用本网站而产生或导致的任何责任、损失、索赔或损害,对本酒店及其高级人员和员工作出赔偿,并确保他们获得赔偿。


第三方网站

    本网站可能含有第三方网站的链接。这些链接仅为方便您参考而设,并不表示(不论明示或默示)本酒店认可所链接的网站或这些网站上提供的产品或服务。请注意,我们概不对上述网站的内容承担任何责任,亦不对此类第三方网站收集、使用、维护、分享和披露数据和信息承担任何责任。访问任何此类网站的风险由您自行承担,我们建议您在使用这些其他网站和披露自己的个人资料之前,查看相关网站的条款及细则和隐私政策。

    在链接至其他网站时,您有时会看到本网站的标识或框架。这是为了在您访问本网站时,向您提供一致的访问体验。但这时,您已离开本网站。只有愿意承担使用第三方网站的责任及风险,您才可访问。您可查看浏览器中的地址栏,时刻了解自己访问的网站。


杂项

    如具司法管辖权的任何法院或行政机关裁定条款及细则的任何条文无效或不可强制执行,则该条文无效或不可强制执行概不影响条款及细则的其他条文。不受该条文无效或不可强制执行影响的所有其他条文仍具有十足的效力及作用。


简介 

    深圳彭年酒店尊重所有客人及商业伙伴的隐私权,并将您提供的个人信息机密保存。我们严格遵守中国个人资料(私隐)条例,并尽可能按照国际公认标准来保障您的个人资料。您的个人资料及信息将帮助我们实现我们的承诺,为您奉献富有亚洲特色的至诚待客之道。


政策的适用

    此隐私保障政策(“政策”)适用于客人以及与我们有业务往来的其它个人之资料与信息,还适用于以电子或书面等任何形式对这些资料与信息进行的管理。

    此政策令我们实现对保障您个人信息的承诺,并已被所有由彭年酒店或其关联或附属公司拥有、管理及/或经营的酒店所采纳。下文中提及的“彭年酒店”、“我们”、“我们的”,根据上下文含义,是对这些单独的酒店或实体之总称。


收集个人信息

    此政策中的“个人资料”是指用来识别您身份的个人信息。您无需提供任何个人资料或信息,即可浏览我们的网站。为了让您享受特定服务,我们可能需要您在完全自愿的基础上提供有关的个人信息。我们收集您的个人资料可能是由于:

1)对提供要求的信息或服务所需或订房所需;

2)了解并满足您的个人喜好所需;

3)购买我们的产品或服务所需;

4)登记成为我们的会员所需;

5)提交工作申请所需;

6)信息沟通所需。我们亦可能为验证您的身份而要求您提供个人资料,以依法保护您的利益及实施安全措施。


收集的个人信息之类型

我们处理的个人资料内容包括:

您的个人详情、联络详情、

会员信息、账户信息、个人情况,以及任何常旅;

您对我们服务的意见与评价。


我们如何使用个人信息

我们可能使用及透露您个人资料和信息的相关部分,用于如下用途:

处理及/或确认酒店安排和餐厅预订;

为您提供专属特权、优惠及服务;

为您提供更为完善及个性化的服务;

对入会申请的处理,以及对会员的会籍管理;

用于履行我们对您、任何为您做旅行安排的企业或个人(如旅行社、团体旅行组织者及您的雇主),及其它服务商(如信用卡公司、航空公司或其它常客奖励计划)的合同义务;

用于市场分析、市场调研、顾客满意度调查和质量保证调查;

对于信息和服务的要求给予回复;

为了保障客人的安全;

管理日常记录;

协助直销、推广活动以及客户管理,包括在您的同意下,给您发送促销信息或优惠计划(详情请见以下“直销”一栏);

协助出于任何目的的与其它个人资料进行整合;

公布我方或代表我方组织的竞赛之获胜者,或抽奖之获奖者;

及达到法律及法规的要求。


透露您的个人信息

    我们将不时向如下相关方透露及传输您的个人资料及信息如果应法庭或政府机构的要求,或遵照法律的规定,抑或为了保护我们本身的权利或财产,我们有权透露有关您的任何个人资料及信息。为遵守会计及税务法规,我们亦有权保留所收集的信息并处理该等信息。

    除了上述情况外,我们不允许将可识别的个人信息出售或传输给任何第三方。


直销

    我们将使用您的个人信息(包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码、电邮地址和其它联络详情),向您发送市场营销宣传资料,如包含新闻、优惠、促销、活动等内容的直邮、电邮、电话和短信,这些新闻、优惠、促销和活动均由我们提供,并与下列类别的产品和服务相关:旅游、交通、餐饮服务、房地产、娱乐、康体健身、非营利及慈善活动、电信、社交网络、媒体及公关。

    未经您的同意,我们不会将您的个人信息作直销之用。在采用您的个人信息作直销用途之前,我们会首先征得您的同意。您也可凭以下两种免费的方式,随时选择停止接收任何市场营销宣传资料:

遵循宣传资料中的“停止订阅”之相关指令;或根据“如何查阅或更正您的个人信息”一栏中的说明,联络彭年酒店。


确保个人资料安全之承诺

    为了维护您个人资料的准确性,并防止未经授权的访问,以及保证您的个人资料被正确使用,我们采取了适当的人工、电子及管理措施,以维护和保障所收集的个人资料之安全性。我们定期审阅并监控这些安全措施。虽然我们将全力维护您的个人资料之安全性,但是,没有任何安全措施可完全保证您的个人资料和信息不被扰乱、滥用或侵入,对由此产生的任何资料遗失、滥用或变动,我们将不承担责任。


儿童和未成年人

    除非当地法律规定,否则我们不会在明知的情况下向任何儿童或未成年人收集个人信息。如您是儿童或未成年人,您只能在父/母或监护人的允许下方能使用我们的网站和服务。


匿名浏览

访客均以匿名方式浏览我们的网站www.panglin-hotel.com。除您主动输入的信息以外,我们网站的设置不会从您的电脑收集任何其他信息。即,除非您在明知的情况下主动向我们提供信息,否则我们不会知道您的身份、电邮地址或任何其它可识别您身份的信息。


Cookies

    我们将在某些网页上使用"cookies",让您在浏览我们的网站时拥有更完善的体验。Cookies是您电脑的浏览器中用来保存您喜好的文本文件。除非您主动将电邮地址或其它可识别的个人信息告知我们,如注册我们的某种服务等,否则Cookies本身不会泄露这些信息。但是,一旦您选择在网站上输入您的可识别个人信息,这些信息可能会与储存于cookie中的资料相链接。

    我们使用cookies,以更好地掌握网站的使用情况,并改进网站内容及服务。例如,我们会使用cookies让您在我们网页上的体验更个性化(您再次浏览网站时, 我们可根据姓名识别您的身份,等等);在由密码保护的区域储存您的用户名及/或密码;为您提供相关产品、计划或服务。


您的选择

    您可随意选择您自愿告知我们的个人资料及信息(如有)。如果您不愿提供某些具体信息,您可享受的服务可能会受到影响(例如,如不提供姓名, 我们将无法为您预订)

    我们将遵照您的要求,不再向您发送直销资讯。一旦我们收到这类要求,您的联络方式将被“冻结”而不会被删除,由此确保我们记录并遵守您的要求,除非您之后同意再次收取这类资讯。


如何查阅或更正您的个人信息

    您有权查阅并更新保留在我们数据库中关于您的任何个人资料。如您的个人资料有任何变动,请随时进行更新。您若对此政策有任何疑问,或要求查阅及更新您的个人资料及信息,请联系vip@panglin-hotel.com

    如上所述,您须以书面形式申请查阅并更新个人信息。提出申请时,请务必告知您的姓名、地址及电话号码以便我们确认您的身份,并告知需查询的类别以及资料收集的初始来源。

 

政策之更新

    我们将不时更新此政策。有关此政策的任何改动将公布于我们的网站,让您随时了解我们收集及使用您个人资料的情况。此政策的每一更新版本将在末尾部分注明更新的日期,以便您查询此政策最近一次修订的时间。

    此政策所有的更新和改动一旦公布于我们的网站,即立刻生效。您在其后使用网站即代表您接受已更新并生效的政策。


其它

此政策受国家法律解析一致,包括法律条款中有争议抵触的内容。

此政策以中文书写,并可能翻译成其它语种。如中文版本和其它翻译版本有任何不符合处,应以中文版本为准。